Scarves on sale

My house is now overflowing with yarn – all that, added to the beading supplies I have has lead to a VERY full house. I keep telling my kids that at some point I might have to have them sleep in the kitchen as I am running out of space.  With the 20 odd scarves I have made so far, I decided to put them up for sale. So, I popped them onto my facebook page at Designs by Anupa – take a look at them and tell me what you think! There are new ones not found on this blog. I have many colors of the black mesh scarf in yarn, and hope to finish them up by the end of the month. Then, on to making baby hats – something that is cute and practical. That post will come another day along with thoughts on how I find working with the different types of yarn.

Leave a Reply

Some Site Viewers:

