Home Delivered Produce from a local co-op

So, a couple of years ago, I tried and blogged about a local co-op from which I had produce home delivered. I stopped it after a couple of weeks because I wasn’t excited by the unripe nature of the food and that I didn’t have the patience to wait for it to ripen. I also said I’d start it up again in the summer when I have a better chance of the fruit ripening faster.

To that end, I am now subscribed to the co-op and will get my first box of “tiny” produce early next week. Currently, “Nature’s Garden Delivered” has their co-ops in two states only – Arizona and Georgia. If you are in one of these states, you can try them; else, look for another in your area. Do you want to give it a try? Here they are at http://www.naturesgardendelivered.com – go ahead and look through it – account set-up is fairly easy – the most time-consuming part is determining exactly which variety of their various fruits / veggies you want or don’t want.

There is no commitment and you can cancel at any time should it not work for you. So, give it a whirl and post a comment on what you think!

Leave a Reply

Some Site Viewers:

